January 2017 Newsletter

Feb 27, 2017 by

January 2017 Newsletter

On January 28, 2016, Abigail International Missions had its annual meeting to elect Board Members, and to establish the goals for 2017. Rev. Gail Bowen was elected as President, and Ms. Peggy Neal was elected as Secretary/Treasurer. Other Trustees elected were Ms. Angie Grauke, Mr. Stan Hall, and Pastor Monty Mulkey (who could not attend).  Click here to read

Related Posts


Share This

468 ad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>